Advisory Board

David B. Brownlee
Chairman, Shapiro-Weitzenhoffer Professor of the History of Art, University of Pennsylvania

Karen Beckman
Jaffe Professor of the History of Art, University of Pennsylvania

Timothy Corrigan
Professor of English (Cinema Studies), University of Pennsylvania

Dennis DeTurck
Evan C. Thompson Professor for Excellence in Teaching, Mathematics, and Dean of the College, University of Pennsylvania

Oliver St. Clair Franklin
O.B.E. Investment analyst (former President of International House)

George W. Gephart Jr.
President & CEO, Academy of Natural Sciences

Terry Gillen
Executive Director, Redevelopment Authority, City of Philadelphia

Derek Gillman
Executive Director and President, The Barnes Foundation

Susan Glassman
Director, Wagner Free Institute

Jane Golden
Executive Director, City of Philadelphia Mural Arts Program

Walter Licht
Walter H. Annenberg Professor of History and Civic House Faculty Advisor, University of Pennsylvania

Joseph J. Rishel
Gisela and Dennis Alter Senior Curator of European Painting before 1900, Philadelphia Museum of Art

H. Carton Rogers III
Vice Provost and Director of Libraries, University of Pennsylvania

Ralph M. Rosen
Rose Family Endowed Term Professor of Classical Studies, and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, University of Pennsylvania

Gary Steuer
Chief Cultural Officer, Office of the Arts, Culture, and the Creative Economy, City of Philadelphia

Trip Advisor
University of Pennsylvania Museum of Archaeology and Anthropology | Penn Logo
3260 South Street | Philadelphia, PA 19104 | (215) 898-4000 | Contacts

With Art Philadelphia